Name is not defined error on script that previously worked

I’ve been working on an IK/FK joint matching script, that I managed to finally get working correctly last month. Today start I up Maya, run the script and while the interface loads up, I receive the following errors…

This one upon running loading script:

# Error: NameError: file <maya console> line 196: global name 'Fks' is not defined # 

and this one upon clicking my ‘select root joint chain’ button:

# Error: NameError: file <maya console> line 1: name 'select_joints_afk' is not defined # 

I’m really new to this so I really don’t understand what exactly is going on

class Create_Selection_Chains(object):

def __init__(self, name, *args):
        self.Fks = Fks
        self.Ikw = Ikw
        self.Pv = ikpv
        self.name = name
        self.combined_selection = self.Fks+self.Ikw+self.Pv
        print("List created"+self.name)

def select_joints_afk(self):

if cmds.ls(selection = True,type=("transform",'nurbsCurve')):
            sel = cmds.ls(sl=True)
            fks = sel
            fkCtrls = cmds.listRelatives(sel, allDescendents=True, type=("transform",'nurbsCurve'))
            Fks = [nurbsCurve for nurbsCurve in fkCtrls if nurbsCurve.startswith('FK') & nurbsCurve.endswith('Ctrl')]
            cmds.textFieldButtonGrp(gtF0, edit = True, tx ='' .join(sel),buttonLabel='IK OK',backgroundColor = (.5,.8,.2))
            del Fks[1]
            del Fks[2]
            Fks.extend(sel)
            print Fks

return self.Fks 
        else:
            text = cmds.confirmDialog( title='Error', message='Must select joint', button=['OK'], 
                                        defaultButton='Ok', dismissString='No' )

def select_joints_aikw(self):

sel=cmds.ls(selection = True)
            ikwrist = sel
            Ikw = [nurbsCurve for nurbsCurve in ikwrist if nurbsCurve.startswith('IK') & nurbsCurve.endswith('Ctrl')]